Skip to content

Find a Dealer or an Installer

Choose a WRI DI-NOC Dealer

Alberta

Carbon Graphics Group
110 11th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
403-266-5954
Tony Smith
tsmith@carbongraphicsgroup.com

Performance Signs & Graphics
7909 Argyll Road
Edmonton, AB
780-469-9011
Darlene Morris
darlene@performancesignsedmonton.com

Urban Vinyl Signage
5907 45 St #7
Edmonton, AB
780-986-0014
Kelly Brososky
info@urbanvinyl.ca

British Columbia

SignCraft
817 Finns Road
Kelowna, BC
250-491-8600
Troy Scott
troy@signcraft.ca

Epic Wraps Inc.
561 11th Ave
Campbell River, BC
250-287-3736
Keith Plamondon
info@epicwraps.ca

Multigraphics
3823 Still Creek
Burnaby, BC
(604) 437-8444
Sudhir Sharma
sudhir@multigraphics.ca

Graphic Impressions
125-21600 Westminster Hwy
Richmond, BC
604-875-1153
Tom Grant
tom@gidesign.ca

WrapBoats
11580 Mitchell Road
Vancouver, BC
604-355-3811
Tim Charles
tcharles@crescentyachts.ca

Premier Graphics
2551 Vauxhall Place
Richmond, BC
604-696-2222
Mark Sorley
msorley@premiergr.com

Nova Scotia

Vector Visibility
Centreville, NS
902-692-0313
Matt Crandall
matt@vectorvisibility.com

Ontario

SEKANSKIN
4890 Tomken Road
Mississauga, ON
905-696-7546
Tiago Teixeira
tiago@sekanskin.com

International NamePlate
1420 Crumlin Road
London, ON
519-455-7647
Heath Lalonde
hlalonde@inps.net

Cameron Advertising
12 Nantucket Blvd
Toronto, ON
416-752-7220
Matt Cone
mcone@camad.com

SeaStar Images
676 Monarch Place
Ajax, ON
905-619-9150
Cindy Wilson
estimating@seastarimages.com

Speedpro Mississauga
#3 – 2150 Dunwin Dr
Mississauga, ON
905-820-9000
Jeff Trudeau
jeff@speedproerinmills.ca

Saskatchewan

Kota Graphics
4003 Millar Road
Saskatoon, SK
306-652-7058
Paul Vass
paul@kotagraphics.ca

Find a 3M Endorsed 3M™ DI-NOC™ Installer

The 3M Endorsed 3M™ DI-NOC™ Installer program recognizes installers for their knowledge and installation skillset in applying 3M™ DI-NOC™ Architectural Finishes to a variety of surfaces in an interior design setting.