Skip to content

Find a DI-NOC Dealer

Choose a WRI DI-NOC Dealer

WRI Approved DI-NOC dealers have the experience and skill set necessary for every type of DI-NOC installation. If you would like to inquire about ordering 3M DI-NOC in Canada, contact a dealer in your area.

Alberta

Carbon Graphics Group
110 11th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
403-266-5954
Tony Smith
tsmith@carbongraphicsgroup.com

Behrends Group
2207 91st Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
780-464-5177
Chris Marshall
chris@behrendsgroup.com

Performance Signs & Graphics
7909 Argyll Road
Edmonton, AB
780-469-9011
Darlene Morris
darlene@performancesignsedmonton.com

Hi-Calibre Graphics
Calgary, AB
403-470-2821
Jack Klassen
info@hicalibreviews.ca

Urban Vinyl Signage
5907 45 St #7
Leduc, AB
780-986-0014
Kelly Brososky
info@urbanvinyl.ca

Speedpro Signs Red Deer
6660 Taylor Dr #100B,
Red Deer, AB
403-352-7475
Tammy Schlamp
tammys@speedpro.com

British Columbia

SignCraft
817 Finns Road
Kelowna, BC
250-491-8600
Troy Scott
troy@signcraft.ca

Epic Wraps Inc.
14-2033 Varsity Landing
Campbell River, BC
250-287-3736
Keith Plamondon
keith@epicwraps.ca

Multigraphics
3823 Still Creek
Burnaby, BC
(604) 437-8444
Sudhir Sharma
sudhir@multigraphics.ca

Graphic Impressions
125-21600 Westminster Hwy
Richmond, BC
604-875-1153
Tom Grant
tom@gidesign.ca

WrapBoats
11580 Mitchell Road
Vancouver, BC
604-355-3811
Tim Charles
tcharles@crescentyachts.ca

Snow Cap Media
Vancouver, BC
604-764-7928
Peter Maki
peter@snowcapmedia.ca

Premier Graphics
2551 Vauxhall Place
Richmond, BC
604-696-2222
Mark Sorley
msorley@premiergr.com

Manitoba

ND Graphics
1127 Keewatin Street
Winnipeg, MB
204-694-5270

Maritimes (New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island)

ND Graphics
10 Morris Drive, Suite 23
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, NS
902-468-8285
Geoff Flack
geoffrey.flack@ndgraphics.com

Ontario

International NamePlate
1420 Crumlin Road
London, ON
519-455-7647
Heath Lalonde
hlalonde@inps.net

Life Like Imaging
7585 Torbram Road, Unit 12
Mississauga, ON
905-453-2551
Paul Infelise
pinfelise@lifelikeimaging.com

Signs Alive
2284 Speers Rd
Oakville, ON
905-844-1018
Evie Ribble
evie.ribble@signsalive.com

Abstract Graphics and Design
Newcastle, ON
905-261-1097
John Hoekstra
john@abstractgraphicsanddesign.com

Cameron Advertising
12 Nantucket Blvd
Toronto, ON
416-752-7220
Matt Cone
mcone@camad.com

Master Signs
25 McIntyre Pl
Kitchener, ON
519-749-1268
Svebor Sarich
mastersigns.account@gmail.com

The Wraptastic 4
164 Innisfil St Unit 318
Barrie, ON
416-407-5489
John Legere
sales@thewraptastic4.com

Digizone Wraps & Graphix Inc
Brampton, ON
905-230-0071
Washington Sanchez
dgzonegraphix@rogers.com

SeaStar Images
676 Monarch Place
Ajax, ON
905-619-9150
Cindy Wilson
estimating@seastarimages.com

Nspired Signs
#305 – 1807 St. Joseph Blvd, Unit 305
Ottawa, ON
613-424-7467
Ben Wintle
ben@nspiredsigns.com

Signscaper Installations
Mississauga, ON
647-878-6596
Caezar Malixi
signscaper@gmail.com

Cube Design
2800 14th Ave, Unit #7-8
Markham, ON
647-453-3205
Jeon Jonghoon
info@cubedesign.ca

Speedpro Mississauga
#3 – 2150 Dunwin Dr
Mississauga, ON
905-820-9000
Jeff Trudeau
jeff@speedproerinmills.ca

Seamliss Graphics + Marketing
Lindsay, ON
416-434-4117
Stephen Cowan
seamliss@gmail.com

Theia Media
Kingston, ON
343-989-7446
Kaleb Phillips
Hello@TheiaMedia.ca

Quebec

ND Graphics
9125 Pascal Gagnon, Unit 103
St. Léonard, QC
514-321-4331
Rod Sabourin
rod.sabourin@ndgraphics.com

Saskatchewan

Kota Graphics
4003 Millar Road
Saskatoon, SK
306-652-7058
Paul Vass
paul@kotagraphics.ca