Skip to content

Find a DI-NOC Dealer

Choose a WRI DI-NOC Dealer

WRI Approved DI-NOC dealers have the experience and skill set necessary for every type of DI-NOC installation. If you would like to inquire about ordering 3M DI-NOC in Canada, contact a dealer in your area.

British Columbia

WrapBoats
11580 Mitchell Road
Vancouver, BC
604-355-3811
Tim Charles
tcharles@crescentyachts.ca

SignCraft
817 Finns Road
Kelowna, BC
250-491-8600
Troy Scott
troy@signcraft.ca

Graphic Impressions
125-21600 Westminster Hwy
Richmond, BC
604-875-1153
Tom Grant
tom@gidesign.ca

Astrographic Industries Ltd
17855 66 Ave
Surrey, BC
604-596-1731
Shane Sobotic
shane@astrographic.com

Multigraphics
3823 Still Creek
Burnaby, BC
(604) 437-8444
Sudhir Sharma
sudhir@multigraphics.ca

Speedpro Signs Nelson
924 Nelson Ave
Nelson, BC
(250) 352-1640
Murray Kimber
info@speedpronelson.com

Premier Graphics
2551 Vauxhall Place
Richmond, BC
604-696-2222
Mark Sorley
msorley@premiergr.com

Epic Wraps Inc.
14-2033 Varsity Landing
Campbell River, BC
250-204-0082
Keith Plamondon
keith@epicwraps.ca

Sun Shade Window Films
2740 Bridge St #112
Victoria, BC
250-383-0404
Ken Greenwood
ken@sunshadewindowfilms.com

Speedpro Signs Vernon
2807B 45th Ave
Vernon, BC
250-545-2828
Pierre Goyette
speedpro@speedprovernon.ca

Alberta

Behrends Group
2207 91st Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
780-464-5177
Chris Marshall
chris@behrendsgroup.com

Speedpro Signs Red Deer
6660 Taylor Dr #100B,
Red Deer, AB
403-352-7475
Tammy Schlamp
tammys@speedproreddeer.com

Carbon Graphics Group
110 11th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
403-266-5954
Tony Smith
tsmith@carbongraphicsgroup.com

Hi-Calibre Graphics
Calgary, AB
403-470-2821
Jack Klassen
info@hicalibreviews.ca

Urban Vinyl Signage
5907 45 St #7
Leduc, AB
780-986-0014
Kelly Brososky
info@urbanvinyl.ca

Performance Signs & Graphics
7909 Argyll Road
Edmonton, AB
780-469-9011
Darlene Morris
darlene@performancesignsedmonton.com

Saskatchewan

Kota Graphics
4003 Millar Road
Saskatoon, SK
306-652-7058
Paul Vass
paul@kotagraphics.ca

Sleek Signs
145 Henderson Dr
Regina, SK
306-359-7709
Carl Weger
carl@sleeksigns.com

Manitoba

ND Graphics
1127 Keewatin Street
Winnipeg, MB
204-694-5270

Ontario

International NamePlate
1420 Crumlin Road
London, ON
519-455-7647
Heath Lalonde
hlalonde@inps.net

Cameron Advertising
12 Nantucket Blvd
Toronto, ON
416-752-7220
Matt Cone
mcone@camad.com

Roberts Signs & Awnings
70 Fima Crescent
Ottawa, ON
416-252-7394
Abdur Khan
abdur@wmroberts.com

Master Signs
25 McIntyre Pl
Kitchener, ON
519-749-1268
Svebor Sarich
svebor@mediagategroup.ca

Mosaic Graphics
7585 Torbram Road, Unit 12
Mississauga, ON
905-625-6005
Christine Park
christine@mosaicgraphics.ca

Signscaper Installations
Mississauga, ON
647-878-6596
Caezar Malixi
signscaper@gmail.com

Wrapguru Limited
105 Pefferlaw Circle
Brampton, ON
844-369-7277
Ali Khalfan
ali@wrapguru.com

Nspired Signs
#305 – 1807 St. Joseph Blvd, Unit 305
Ottawa, ON
613-424-7467
Ben Wintle
ben@nspiredsigns.com

Speedpro Mississauga
#3 – 2150 Dunwin Dr
Mississauga, ON
905-820-9000
Jeff Trudeau
jeff@speedproerinmills.ca

Life Like Imaging
7585 Torbram Road, Unit 12
Mississauga, ON
905-453-2551
Paul Infelise
pinfelise@lifelikeimaging.com

Egress Systems of Canada Ltd.
243 Saunders Road
Barrie, ON
705-627-5690
Mike Groves
mike@egress-systems.com

SeaStar Images
676 Monarch Place
Ajax, ON
905-619-9150
Cindy Wilson
estimating@seastarimages.com

Seamliss Graphics + Marketing
Lindsay, ON
416-434-4117
Stephen Cowan
seamliss@gmail.com

Quebec

ND Graphics
9125 Pascal Gagnon, Unit 103
St. Léonard, QC
514-321-4331
Rod Sabourin
rod.sabourin@ndgraphics.com

Maritimes (New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island)

ND Graphics
10 Morris Drive, Suite 23
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, NS
902-468-8285
Geoff Flack
geoffrey.flack@ndgraphics.com